THE BIRTHRIGHT AFRICA GALA
CELEBRATE BIRTHRIGHT’S INAUGURAL GALA AND 5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY.
VIRTUAL | LA | NYC | ACCRA
SEPTEMBER 29, 2021
6:00 PM (EDT)
3:00 PM (PDT)
10:00 PM (GMT)
JOIN THE GLOBAL TRANSFORMATION
CHERAÉ
ROBINSON
CEO & Founder
Tastemakers Africa
Co-Chair & Emcee
JIDENNA
MOBISSON
Artist & Educator
Artist & Educator
Co-Chair, Musical Performer & Emcee
H.E. AMBASSADOR
DR. ARIKANA CHIHOMBORI-QUAO
President & Founder African Diaspora Development Institute
Honoree
Give the
Birthright AFRICA experience
DONATE TODAY
Join Our Newsletter
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
© 2021 Birthright AFRICA. All rights reserved.